Crafty Creations Challenges

Denne ukens utfordring hos Crafty Creations er å bruke vinger på prosjektet.
Jeg har jo disse søte vingene som jeg nettopp oppdaget, så jeg måtte lage et kort:)

This weeks challenge at Crafty creations is to use «wings» on a project.
I have some cute clearstamp-wings that I just discovered.

Since I love music, and it gives me «wings to fly», I had to add some on this card.

Ettersom musikk får meg til å «fly», måtte jeg lage et lite musikk-tema på dette kortet også:)

Dette innlegget ble publisert i Kort, Utfordringer/ inspirasjon. Bokmerk permalenken.

3 svar til Crafty Creations Challenges

  1. Rose M sier:

    thanks for joining us on crafty creations
    this week with your wonderful creation 🙂

  2. Claire sier:

    Wonderful wings project – thanks for playing along at Crafty Creations! Cheers Claire x

  3. Deena sier:

    Beautifully done!! So glad you played the Crafty Creations challenge~!
    smiles,Deena

Legg igjen en kommentar

